Technology

One of my favorite Science categories is technology. I love technology because they help us communicate, do business, and other stuff like that.

I have 4 important devices in our home. They are: my Xbox One, the Dell Computer that i’m using now, the Apple Ipad, and the Samsung Smart TV. Technology is not just about devices, it’s a scientific world that is Technological.

Other things in technology, like trains, planes, and cars help you in another way. They help you in Transportation. Rockets and satellites are also part of technology.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Technology

  • 31/03/2017 at 10:20
    Permalink

    Great post! I always agree with you! Technology helps us!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar